India vs Pakistan - T20 World Cup Showdown

A powerhouse batting lineup with Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli leading the charge.

Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan known for their explosive batting, with a pace attack led by Shaheen Shah Afridi.

India dominates the T20 World Cup record, winning 6 out of 7 encounters.

Team India comes in with good recent form, winning two out of their last three T20I series.

Pakistan is looking to bounce back after a shaky start to the tournament and a series loss to England.

The pitch has been unpredictable with a slow outfield, posing a challenge for batsmen.

Virat Kohli vs Mohammad Amir, Rohit Sharma vs Shaheen Shah Afridi, Babar Azam vs Kuldeep Yadav (potential inclusion).

Who will win? Vote now on our social media!

Tune in for this epic clash! #IndiavsPakistan #T20WorldCup